Faculty & Staff

NameJob TitleEmail
Tristal WatsonPrincipaltwatson@laurelschools.org
Shanetra AddaeAssistant Principalsaddae@laurelschools.org
Latrice DanielsCounselorldaniels@laurelschools.org
Patricia GatesMSIS Clerkpatricia@laurelschools.org
Arielle MasonSecretary/Payrollamason@laurelschools.org
Jennifer McDonaldSecretary/Attendancejmcdonald@laurelschools.org
LaCourtney JonesTeacher K-4lalridge@laurelschools.org
Robyn Lindsey Teacher K-4rlindsey@laurelschools.org
Kimberly HowardTeacher K-5kihoward@laurelschools.org
Yashika NicholsonTeacher K-5ynicholson@laurelschools.org
Nicki RossTeacher K-5nross@laurelschools.org
Melissa StidhamTeacher K-5mstidham@laurelschools.org
Lora ToneyTeacher K-5ltoney@laurelschools.org
Santana HicksTeacher 1st Gradewhicks@laurelschools.org
Sharon JordanTeacher 1st Gradesjordan@laurelschools.org
Harriet KinnelTeacher 1st Gradehkinnel@laurelschools.org
Crystal MoselyTeacher 1st Gradecmosely@laurelschools.org
Larry DuncanTeacher 2nd Gradelduncan@laurelschools.org
Clarene HolcombTeacher 2nd Gradeiholcomb@laurelschools.org
Donna WalkerTeacher 2nd Gradedwalker@laurelschools.org
Stacy DeloachTeacher 3rd Gradesdeloach@laurelschools.org
Cisely JohnsTeacher 3rd Gradecjohns@laurelschools.org
Denise NixTeacher 3rd Gradednix@laurelschools.org
Natasha McDonald Teacher 3rd Gradenmcdonald@laurelschools.org
Thalia JonesTeacher 4th Gradetjones@laurelschools.org
Brittany MoncriefTeacher 4th Gradebmoncrief@laurelschools.org
Stephanie KingTeacher 5th Gradesking@laurelschools.org
Stephanie PattersonTeacher 5th Gradespatterson@laurelschools.org
Deanna Thigpen Teacher 5th Gradedthigpen@laurelschools.org
Miranda FarmerArtmfarmer@laurelschools.org
Jennie PoseyComputer Labjposey@laurelschools.org
Angie FletcherMusicafletcher@laurelschools.org
Eric McMillanP.E. emcmillian@laurelschools.org
Melody Hughes GOAL mhughes@laurelschools.org
Lacey MillsLibray/Media Specialistlmills@laurelschools.org
Owedia CrossSpecial Education ocross@laurelschools.org
Zandra MarksSpecial Education zmarks@laurelschools.org
Stacy PoseySpecial Education sposey@laurelschools.org
Stephanie RobertsonSpecial Education srobertson@laurelschools.org
Virginia ShawSpecial Education vshaw@laurelschools.org
Kimberly DrummondISDkdrummond@laurelschools.org
Sheila FrancisNursesfrancis@laurelschools.org
Amanda MathewsSpeech Therapistamathews@laurelschools.org
Tawanda SingletonSpeech Therapisttsingleton@laurelschools.org
Sarah SensenigDyslexia Therapistssensenig@laurelschools.org
Patricia ArringtonTeacher Assistantparrington@laurelschools.org
Elaine BooneTeacher Assistanterowzee@laurelschools.org
Tegan EvansTeacher Assistanttevans@laurelschools.org
Vincent HuttonTeacher Assistant/Speech & Debate vhutton@laurelschools.org
Gale JohnsonTeacher Assistantgjohnson@laurelschools.org
Carolyn LeeTeacher Assistantclee@laurelschools.org
Brenda LoganTeacher Assistantblogan@laurelschools.org
JoAnn McCartyTeacher Assistantjmccarty@laurelschools.org
Sonja McClendonTeacher Assistantsmcclendon@laurelschools.org
Marquita McDonaldTeacher Assistantmmcdonald@laurelschools.org
Vivian MooreTeacher Assistantvmoore@laurelschools.org
Ophelia SimmonsTeacher Assistantosimmons@laurelschools.org
Chiquillia WalkerTeacher Assistantcwalker@laurelschools.org
Lisa WilliamsTeacher Assistantliwilliams@laurelschools.org
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.