Faculty & Staff

NameJob TitleEmail
Tristal WatsonPrincipaltwatson@laurelschools.org
Shanetra AddaeAssistant Principalsaddae@laurelschools.org
Curtis WickerAssistant Principalcwicker@laurelschools.org
Sonya SumrallCounselorssumrall@laurelschools.org
Patricia GatesMSIS Clerkpatricia@laurelschools.org
Tonya LewisSecretary-Payrolltlewis@laurelschools.org
Jennifer McDonaldSecretary-Attendancejmcdonald@laurelschools.org
LaCourtney JonesK-4 Teacherlalridge@laurelschools.org
Melissa StidhamK-4 Teachermstidham@laurelschools.org
Patricia ArringtonK-4 Teacher Assistantparrington@laurelschools.org
Elaine BooneK-4 Teacher Assistanteboone@laurelschools.org
Cristina BaldwinKindergarten Teacherchastings@laurelschools.org
Cassandra BushKindergarten Teachercbush@laurelschools.org
Kimberly HowardKindergarten Teacherkihoward@laurelschools.org
Deneiece KellamsKindergarten Teacherdkellams@laurelschools.org
Jenny MeadowsKindergarten Teacherjmeadows@laurelschools.org
Lora ToneyKindergarten Teacherltoney@laurelschools.org
Michelle UnderwoodKindergarten Teachermunderwood@laurelschools.org
Christyanne GrahamKindergarten Teacher Assistantcgraham@laurelschools.org
Erica LampleyKindergarten Teacher Assistantelampley@laurelschools.org
JoAnn McCartyKindergarten Teacher Assistantjmccarty@laurelschools.org
Sonja McClendonKindergarten Teacher Assistantsmcclendon@laurelschools.org
Melvin RichardsonKindergarten Teacher Assistant
Shardae ShelbyKindergarten Teacher Assistant
Ophelia SimmonsKindergarten Teacher Assistantosimmons@laurelschools.org
Shannon Ford1st Grade Teachershford@laurelschools.org
Suzette Fulgham1st Grade Teachersfulgham@laurelschools.org
Ashley Hite1st Grade Teacherahite@laurelschools.org
Crystal Mosely1st Grade Teachercmosely@laurelschools.org
Lillie Standfield1st Grade Teacherlstandfield@laurelschools.org
Donna Walker1st Grade Teacherdwalker@laurelschools.org
MeShuna Bridges1st Grade Teacher Assistant
Nancy Hall1st Grade Teacher Assistant
Tifany Keys1st Grade Teacher Assistanttkeys@laurelschools.org
Kristin Tucker1st Grade Teacher Assistant
Lucy Roberts1st Grade Teacher Assistantlroberts@laurelschools.org
Cean Collins2nd Grade Teachercecollins@laurelschools.org
Theola Franklin2nd Grade Teachertfranklin@laurelschools.org
Sandra Hicks2nd Grade Teachershicks@laurelschools.org
Clarene Holcomb2nd Grade Teacheriholcomb@laurelschools.org
Stacey Posey2nd Grade Teachersposey@laurelschools.org
Patricia Presher2nd Grade Teacherppresher@laurelschools.org
Blaine Anderson3rd Grade Teacher
Maggie Clingan3rd Grade Teachermclingan@laurelschools.org
Thalia Jones3rd Grade Teachertjones@laurelschools.org
Brittany Moncrief3rd Grade Teacherbmoncrief@laurelschools.org
Denise Nix3rd Grade Teacherdnix@laurelschools.org
Mary Swan3rd Grade Teachermswan@laurelschools.org
Bryana LinaresELL Teacher
Marquita McDonaldELL Teacher Assistantmmcdonald@laurelschools.org
Owedia CrossSpecial Education Teacherocross@laurelschools.org
Willie EvansSpecial Education Teacher
Melody JonesSpecial Education Teachermjones@laurelschools.org
Lauren TolerSpecial Education Teacherltoler@laurelschools,.org
Tyrone RogersSpecial Education Teacher Assistant
Miranda FarmerArtmfarmer@laurelschools.org
Eli DailyMusic 
Chiquillia JohnikinDancecwalker@laurelschools.org
Melody Hughes GOAL mhughes@laurelschools.org
Ariel MasonLibrary Media Specialistamason@laurelschools.org
Delia AshfordEarly Interventiondashford@laurelschools.org
Sonya TrotterInterventioniststrotter@laurelschools.org
Angela HintonComputer Labahinton@laurelschools.org
Vincent HuttonComputer Lab/Codingvhutton@laurelschools.org
Kimberly DrummondISDkdrummond@laurelschools.org
Angelita JonesExclusionajones@laurelschools.org
Tressa CallenSpeech Therapisttcallen@laurelschools.org
Tawanda SingletonSpeech Therapisttsingleton@laurelschools.org
Sarah SensenigDyslexia Therapistssensenig@laurelschools.org
Shelia FrancisNursesfrancis@laurelschools.org
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.