Faculty & Staff

NameJob TitleEmail
Tito LanierPrincipaltlanier@laurelschools.org
Patricia GatesRegistrarpatricia@laurelschools.org
Romona BensonSecretary/Payrollrbenson@laurelschools.org
Jill ChambersSecretary/Attendancejchambers@laurelschools.org
LaCourtney JonesTeacher K-4lalridge@laurelschools.org
Robyn Lindsey Teacher K-4rlindsey@laurelschools.org
Charlotte BradyTeacher K-5cbrady@laurelschools.org
Emily WilkinsonTeacher K-5ewilkinson@laurelschools.org
Melissa StidhamTeacher K-5mstidham@laurelschools.org
Nicki RossTeacher K-5nross@laurelschools.org
Peggy RobinsonTeacher K-5probinson1@laurelschools.org
Bethany StonefieldTeacher 1st Gradebstonefield@laurelschools.org
Denise NixTeacher 1st Gradednix@laurelschools.org
Harriet KinnelTeacher 1st Gradehkinnel@laurelschools.org
Santanna HicksTeacher 1st Gradeshicks@laurelschools.org
Sharon JordanTeacher 1st Gradesjordan@laurelschools.org
Crystal MoselyTeacher 2nd Gradecmilsap@laurelschools.org
Cynthia RobinsonTeacher 2nd Gradecrobinson@laurelschools.org
Geraldine JacksonTeacher 2nd Gradegjackson@laurelschools.org
Glenda McLaurin Teacher 2nd Gradegmclaurin@laurelschools.org
Stacy DeloachTeacher 2nd Gradesdeloach@laurelschools.org
Cisely JohnsTeacher 3rd Gradecjohns@laurelschools.org
Kristy Olson Teacher 3rd Gradekolson@laurelschools.org
Natasha McDonald Teacher 3rd Gradenmcdonald@laurelschools.org
Shanetra AddaeTeacher 3rd Gradesjones@laurelschools.org
Brittany MoncriefTeacher 4th Gradebmoncrief@laurelschools.org
Everett RobinsonTeacher 4th Gradeerobinson@laurelschools.org
Stephanie PattersonTeacher 4th Gradespatterson@laurelschools.org
Thalia JonesTeacher 4th Gradetjones@laurelschools.org
Consuela TuckerTeacher 5th Gradecotucker@laurelschools.org
Deanna Thigpen Teacher 5th Gradedthigpen@laurelschools.org
Kalinda Berry  Teacher 5th Gradekberry@laurelschools.org
Larry Duncan Teacher 5th Gradelduncan@laurelschools.org
Stephanie KingTeacher 5th Gradesking@laurelschools.org
Stephanie BirdwellArtsthompson@laurelschools.org
Jennie PoseyComputer Labjposey@laurelschools.org
Sonya Sumrall Couselorssumrall@laurelschools.org
Melody Hughes GOALmhughes@laurelschools.org
Kimberly DrummondISDkdrummond@laurelschools.org
Tamekia LyonsLibrariantlyons@laurelschools.org
Angie FletcherMusicafletcher@laurelschools.org
Kimberly GandyNursekgandy@laurelschools.org
Eric McMillanP.E. Coachemcmillan@laurelschools.org
Mary McLaurinParent Liaisonmmclaurin@laurelschools.org
Owedia CrossSpecial Educationocross@laurelschools.org
Stacy PoseySpecial Educationsposey@laurelschools.org
Virginia ShawSpecial Educationvshaw@laurelschools.org
Zandra MarksSpecial Educationamarks@laurelschools.org
Shane SellersSpeechschandler@laurelschools.org
Tawanda SingletonSpeechtsingleton@laurelschools.org
Christopher ArchieTeacher Assistantcarchie@laurelschools.org
Patricia ArringtonTeacher Assistantparrington@laurelschools.org
Elaine BooneTeacher Assistanterowzee@laurelschools.org
Tegan EvansTeacher Assistanttevans@laurelschools.org
Lorraine GibbsTeacher Assistantlgibbs@laurelschools.org
Ronnie HorneTeacher Assistantrhorne@laurelschools.org
Vincent HuttonTeacher Assistant/Speech & Debatevhutton@laurelschools.org
Gale JohnsonTeacher Assistantgjohnson@laurelschools.org
Carolyn LeeTeacher Assistantclee@laurelschools.org
Brenda LoganTeacher Assistantblogan@laurelschools.org
JoAnn McCartyTeacher Assistantjmccarty@laurelschools.org
Sonja McClendonTeacher Assistantsmcclendon@laurelschools.org
Vivian MooreTeacher Assistantvmoore@laurelschools.org
Natasha PoseyTeacher Assistantnposey@laurelschools.org
Ophelia SimmonsTeacher Assistantosimmons@laurelschools.org
Lisa WilliamsTeacher Assistantliwilliams@laurelschools.org
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.